Сделать стартовой

Black Dragon Lair


Форум переехал на https://greendale.su

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Black Dragon Lair » Warhammer 40000 » Miscelleneus


Сообщений 1 страница 6 из 6


Тут обсуждаем разные темы косвенно относящиеся к игре.

Вопрос №1: какие размеры подставок у разных юнитов и танков.

(судя по бэттрепортам и словам плохо помнящего живого вархаммеровца) размеры маленькой подставки (marine) = 1''
(судя по бэттрепортам и моей памяти) размеры cредней подставки (swarm like creatures) = 40мм
(судя по бэттрепортам и описаниям на форумах) размеры подставки monstrous creature (Hive Tyrant например) = 60мм
{это вот непонятно - пишут и рисуют так, но например на стр. 6 рулей на картинке HiveTyrant имеет подставку 40мм}

Кто что еще нашел?

Отредактировано Zander (23-Jun-2007 20:22:10)



Тут возникали различные вопросы на которые привожу ответы:


А почему монстр может стрелять не в ближайший юнит?

А почему это монстр стреляет из 2х оружий в одну фазу стрельбы хотя это запрещено для обычных юнитов?

Читаем стр. 55 Monstrous creatures, shooting phase и firing more thsan one weapon соответственно.

I can ignore normal targets for Large Targets, but can I ignore Large Targets for targets further away?

No. You do not have to take a Leadership test if you want to shoot at either (1) the nearest target or (2) the nearest Large Target. If you want to shoot anything else, you have to pass a Leadership test first. (p19)

Если бласт накрывает модельку не полностью как считать попадание?

Если сам бласт попал (тоесть бросок на попадание стрельбы вызвавшей появление бласта успешен), то модельки полностью накрытые бластом считаются пораженными и бросается на пробивание, если накрыты частично для каждой бросается д6, по 4+ считаются пораженными.

Если мы стреляем обычным бластовым оружием в танки и дырка попадает в заднюю часть брони какую броню учитывать?

ту что находится по направлению к стрелку, если стрелок стрелял спереди в танк - не важно куда на танке попал бласт, считается передняя броня.

If a unit suffers casualties from shooting, can you take off models that are not within the range of the weapon?

No, all casualties must come from within range and line of sight on the weapon causing the casualites - with the single exception of scattering barrage weapons (which may scatter beyond range their actual stated range). (p22/p31)

Do you have to take casualties from under blast templates?

No, the location of the (large or small) blast template merely determines the number of hits. For instance, if a Basilisk shot scattered and ended up killing 2 models from unit A and 1 model from unit B, then any 2 models from unit A and any 1 model from unit B would be removed as casualties (but do pay attention to the previous question). (p30)

What about Template weapons?

Then you must remove casualties from within range of the firer - i.e., any model from the unit that could be in range of the flamer template (approximately 8"). (p31)


У меня есть пистолет +1А в ближнем бою и Power Weapon как считать атаки?

применить свойства модифицирующие профиль, потом выбрать ОДНО оружие спец свойства которого будут применяться.
В вопросе выше пистолет навсегда увеличивает число атак ближнего боя на 1у, при обьявлении атаки игрок сам заявляет использует он обычные атаки с обычной инициативой или использует силовое оружие получая свойство игнора брони и инизиативу 1 на все атаки.

А как броня считается для всего юнита?

Для каждой модельки в юните по которой пробились отдельно.

If you fire assault weapons/pistols once and then charge, do you lose the +1 attack bonus for charging?

No, you never lose this whatever you do before charging. (p40)

Can Independent Characters single out models within a unit in combat?

No, and neither can Monstrous Creatures. However, they can of course choose to attack different units, and Independent Characters who have joined units can be singled out in this way - since they are still an IC. Read page 45 and 51 of the rulebook for the rules on assigning attacks. (p51)


How many psychic powers can you use per turn?

Well, in previous versions of WH40k you could only ever use one per game turn - but GW forgot to put that rule into the latest rulebook. Most codexes contain a rule limiting you to one per game turn*, however the Eldar codex does not. This means that, technically, Eldar Farseers can cast as many powers as they want in any turn (obviously they are still limited to one "replaces Shooting" attack). This is really not very fair, and so is generally frowned upon in most circles, and will probably earn you a warning in a tournament.
*Space Marines: p26, Chaos Marines: p12, Daemonhunters: p12, Witchhunters: p14

Removing Casualties
(Or: How to kill multi-wound, multi-save and multi-toughness units properly)
(Pages 23, 27 and 76)

Multiple-Toughness: If a unit has more than one Toughness, you simply use the majority value (lowest if equal) when rolling to wound. You do not have to remove any particular Toughness value first, removing the subsequent casualties is your choice as per the normal rules.

Multiple-Save: You apply wounds first to the majority save (lowest if equal) until each model has one wound assigned to it, then apply them to the remainder of the models. If there are still more wounds, wrap around again. You then attempt the saves, removing the models whose save you used. You may decide which wounds go on which model.

For instance, Black Templar squad of 4 Neophytes (3+ save) and 3 Initiates (4+ save) is wounded by 7 bolter shots and 5 heavy bolter shots from the same enemy unit. You would assign 4 wounds to the Neophytes, then 3 to the Initiaties, then 4 more to the Neophytes, then the final one to an Initiate. You could put all the heavy bolter wounds on the Neophytes (therefore they would be able to save against them), or you could take 4 of them on the Initiates (who would all die, since they would not get their save), and one on the Neophytes. Remember though, you if you fail a 3+ save, you must remove a model that has a 3+ save - you cannot fail a 2+ save and then remove a model with a 6+ save.

Multi-wound models in units: If you have only a single model with two or more wounds in a unit, then you may assign a single wound to it in order to avoid removing a rank-and-file model. You may not assign more than one wound to it from any round of shooting/assault. Note that some people disagree with this, and say that even if you have only one model with 2+ wounds, you must remove whole models if you can.

If you have more than one multi-wound model (e.g. Seer Council, Captain with command squad and attached Chaplain) then you must remove whole models where possible - you cannot then spread wounds around various models to avoid removing any model.

For instance, 2 Farseers and 3 Warlocks in a Seer Council, all currently with full wounds. If the unit took 1 wound, you would have to remove a Warlock. If that unit took 3 wounds, you would have to remove all 3 Warlocks, because each wounding hit has to affect a different model. If that unit took 5 wounds you would have to remove all 3 Warlocks and put two wounds on a single Farseer - note that this (i.e. multi-wound models in units) is an exemption to the "all hits must affect different models" rule referred to earlier in this paragraph.

Там же поправка: not true, as per page 26, remove a model for each wound. So you cannot spread wounds (one to a multi wound model) to save others. (ну в том плане что пример не совсем точен).

Multiple-wound and Majority-Save
The situation: a Librarian and a Chaplain attached to the same Command Squad, and both having Artificer Armour (2+ save). We now have 2 Characters with a 2+ save, one of them also has a 4+ invulnerable, and 5 Marines with a 3+ save. (Top tip: don't do this in battles, it's too damn complicated.)

This unit is takes nine S5 AP4 wounds, four S7 AP3 wounds, and a S9 AP2 wound from the same enemy unit (don't ask how). The Marines would take 10 wounds, and the characters 4. Note: if you first assign the 5 high Strength attacks to the 5 marines (thus killing them), there is some disagreement as to whether the other 5 wounds assigned to them just wasted or are carried over onto the Characters. The best plan is not to even care about this unless it come up in a game, and then just flip a coin to decide.

If you fail more than one 2+ save, all those wounds would be assigned to one character. You could not take 2 wounds on the Chaplain and then choose to take the S9 AP2 wound on him, since if you failed his invulnerable he would be insta-killed, and the 2 prior wounds would be wasted, which is not allowed - you would have to assign those 2 wounds to the Librarian instead.

З.Ы.: часть ответов по материалам авторитетного форума по wh40k: http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/ … stion.html

Отредактировано Zander (25-Jun-2007 14:27:56)



Вопрос по сленгу:
Объясните фразу типа "... поимать на чардже в ХтХ..." и подобные.
С английским у меня не слишком хорошо, но даже читая статии на русском бувает просто нереально что то понять.

P.S. Не у кого нет русского рулл бука и кодекса по Хаосу? Английский есть.



WWWladimir написал(а):

Объясните фразу типа "... поимать на чардже в ХтХ..." и подобные.

ХтХ - HtH, Head to Head, рукопашный бой по-русски.
Чардж - charge, атака, вернее, яростный атакующий бросок на противника (более кратко это не перевести, видимо). По правилам, обычно атакующий имеет в ход, в который он "зачарджил" +1 атаку (хотя часто и другие бонусы).

Исходя из этих понятий и следует трактовать предложение, хотя без контекста не ясно, что это значит. Возможно, просто "удалось зачарджить первому", или "удалось зачарждить отступающего (falling back) противника", что значит очень часто моментальную гибель отряда...

Остальные могу перевести, если ты их приведешь полностью. Однако, пиши лучше по подобным вопросам в "Приемную"

WWWladimir написал(а):

Не у кого нет русского рулл бука и кодекса по Хаосу? Английский есть.

Ммм, вряд ли. Во всяком случае, его можно купить в специализированном магазине :)

Кстати, ты хочешь к нам присоединиться? Могу провести учебный бой, ибо все равно делать нех, однако инглиш все равно придется подключать, чтобы читать те страницы, на которые я тебе укажу. Кстати, для учебного боя я тебе могу и ростер составить  ;)



Asfodel написал(а):

ХтХ - HtH, Head to Head

вообщето hand to hand :).

Asfodel написал(а):

Чардж - charge

атака с разбега, пошло от названия таковой атаки на лошадях копьем рыцарями на турнирах.

много информации на руском по вопросу есть тут, используя поиск можно найти кучу полезной информации в том числе и ссылки на другие тематические ресурсы:
(специализированный раздел портала посвященный wargames)



Свернутый текст
Zander написал(а):

вообщето hand to hand

Ну да, а тебе лишь бы придраться

Zander написал(а):

атака с разбега, пошло от названия таковой атаки на лошадях копьем рыцарями на турнирах

А я так и сказал  :P


Вы здесь » Black Dragon Lair » Warhammer 40000 » Miscelleneus